Filter by
  • Marcel M

    NEWARK, DE | 2011 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    The only reason I'm willing to give such a high review is because of Claire Carter. I could have taken my vehicle to numerous car service companies, but Claire is not there. I'm a business owner with 16 locations across the US. Claire's service is so good, I've been debating on going back to offer her a corporate position with my company. I hope Porter appreciates her as much as I do.
  • Bruce T

    LANDENBERG, PA | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    Friendly, quick service
  • Jennifer D

    MIDDLETOWN, DE | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    Everyone went above and beyond to help me get my car serviced in a timely manner! They called me to update me on the progress and got me back on the road sooner than expected.
  • Kent H

    ELKTON, MD | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    Had 7:30am appointment. I arrived at 7:20am to find 6 vehicles ahead of me already in line at roll up service doors. My service (Oil Change) was not done until 9:00am. My observation: Too long for "JUST" and oil change (not even a tire rotation).
  • Joseph D

    BEAR, DE | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    I brought my car in for an oil change and ended up getting the full service with filters and tire alignment. They notified me I had rewards dollars I could use towards my service which I was not aware of so I am glad it was shared with me. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time and all protections appeared to be in place during my time there.
  • Jessica W

    BEAR, DE | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    Friendly and fast service
  • Harrison D

    BEAR, DE | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    The service tech was extremely helpful!
  • Sarah W

    LANDENBERG, PA | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2020
    Everyone was very pleasant and the work was done in a timely manner.
  • Michael C

    HOCKESSIN, DE | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2020
    Porter Chevy rocks! All the crew are awesome from Customer intake to the great care the Techs do in assuring a that my vehicle remains safe and reliable! Thank you All!
  • Raymond S

    WILMINGTON, DE | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2020
    The work order should document what kind of oil is used.